8 steps to the ideal customer

Get your ultimate step-by-step guide now to systematically generate leads and new sales.

By clicking on "Read e-book now", you confirm that you have read and accept the privacy policy.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something is wrong.

1

The e-book offers you a structured guide to generating qualified leads.

2

It focuses on the importance of KPIs to increase your win rate.

3

It contains useful strategies to shorten your sales cycle & win new customers.

Guaranteed more sales:
Your entry into B2B customer acquisition

Are you a CEO or CTO and lead generation is getting on your last nerve? We feel for you. Our customized solutions are exactly what you need to get through the acquisition jungle. Let's find out together how we can take your sales to the next level.

The Sales Framework
For SaaS and Subscription

If you want to grow sustainably today, you need a sales strategy that focuses on the self-interest of potential customers to buy your products and services. This sales approach is fundamentally different from traditional sales tactics.

How our concept will help you

Track KPIs

Steady sales growth through data-based decisions!

Filling the sales pipeline

Become visible to your ideal customer and an expert in your niche!

Create value

Offer decision-makers in your target group real added value for their daily business.

Qualified
leads

Simple evaluation of every sales opportunity for an efficient sales process!

Exponential scaling

Fast growth through simultaneous optimization of the most important key figures!

Shorter sales cycles

Standardize your sales process for deals at top speed!

The B2B Sales Framework
for exponential growth

Complex decision-making processes in B2B often require a high level of human resources. With standardization and automation, we establish efficient, resource-saving sales processes that ensure consistent success across the entire team. The consistent structure provides you with meaningful KPIs and conversion data that contribute to exponential growth through continuous optimization.  

What readers say

Dive into authentic testimonials from other leaders and understand why our solutions are the key to sustained & measurable business success!

Reference Sabine F. | Comanfize - Sales agency

Dr. Sabine F.

CTO, Tech, Medium-sized business

The section on lead qualification and segmentation was particularly helpful for us. As someone who likes to let data speak for itself, I personally really liked the focus on sales figures and the metrics behind them.

May 17, 2023

Reference Boris H. | Comanfize - Sales agency

Boris H.

CRO, SaaS, midmarket

Although I have been in sales for many years, I really liked this new approach. We were also able to implement some points immediately. This concept is a great step-by-step guide that I can highly recommend to anyone.

March 11, 2023

Reference Dr. Martin S. | Comanfize - Sales Agency

Dr. Martin S.

CEO, IT, Start-up

The e-book offers great guidance for the essential sales steps in B2B. The tips and the introductory offer in particular were a real game changer for us. The CF team then actively supported us in selecting and setting up the tools!

Dec. 22, 2022

Lay the foundation for
scalable customer acquisition now!

Customer acquisition is a black box for you? With the Sales Framework, you can rely on sustainable strategies that not only generate leads, but also turn them into loyal customers. The e-book provides you with the know-how to ensure a steady flow of qualified leads. This means that customer acquisition is no longer a game of chance, but a scalable factor in your company.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

In 8 Schritten zum Wunschkunden

Hole dir jetzt deine ultimative Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, um systematisch Leads und neuen Umsatz zu generieren.

Indem Du  auf "Jetzt E-Book lesen" klickst, bestätigst Du die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen zu haben und bestätigst sie.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Da stimmt etwas nicht.

1

Das E-Book bietet Dir eine strukturierte Anleitung, um qualifizierte Leads zu generieren.

2

Es legt einen Schwerpunkt auf die Bedeutung von KPIs, um Deine Win Rate zu steigern.

3

Es enthält nützliche Strategien, um Deine Sales Cycle zu verkürzen & Neukunden zu gewinnen.

Garantiert mehr Umsatz:
Dein Einstieg in die B2B-Kundenakquise

Du bist CEO oder CTO und die Leadgenerierung raubt Dir den letzten Nerv? Wir fühlen mit Dir. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen sind genau das, was Du brauchst, um den Akquise-Dschungel zu durchqueren. Lass uns gemeinsam herausfinden, wie wir Deinen Vertrieb auf das nächste Level heben.

Das Sales Framework
Für SaaS & Subscription

Wenn Du heute nachhaltig wachsen willst, brauchst Du eine Verkaufsstrategie, die sich auf das Eigeninteresse potenzieller Kunden konzentriert, Deine Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu kaufen. Dieser Verkaufsansatz unterscheidet sich grundlegend von traditionellen Verkaufstaktiken.

Wie Dir unser Konzept helfen wird

KPIs
tracken

Durch datenbasierte Entscheidungen zu stetigem Umsatzwachstum!

Sales Pipeline füllen

Werde sichtbar, für Deinen Wunschkunden und zum Experten Deiner Niche!

Werte
schaffen

Biete Entscheidern Deiner Zielgruppe echten Mehrwert für das Daily Business.

Qualifizierte
Leads

Einfache Bewertung jeder Verkaufschance für einen effizienten Vertriebsprozess!

Exponentiell skalieren

Schnelles Wachstum durch gleichzeitige Optimierung der wichtigsten Kennzahlen!

Kürzere Sales Cycles

Standardisiere Deinen Vertriebsprozess, für Deals mit Top-Speed!

Das B2B Sales Framework
für exponenzielles Wachstum

Komplexen Entscheidungsprozesse im B2B erfordern häufig hohen Personaleinsatz. Mit Standardisierung und Automation etablieren wir eine effiziente, ressourcenschonende Vertriebsprozesse, die konsistenten Erfolg im gesamten Team gewährleistet. Die gleichbleibende Struktur liefert dir aussagekräftige KPIs und Konversionsdaten, die durch kontinuierliche Optimierung zu exponentiellem Wachstum beitragen.  

Was Leser sagen

Tauche ein in authentische Erfahrungsberichte anderer Führungskräfte und verstehe, warum unsere Lösungen der Schlüssel zu anhaltenden & messbaren Geschäftserfolg ist!

Referenz  Sabine F. | Comanfize - Vertriebsagentur

Dr. Sabine F.

CTO, Tech, Mittelstand

Der Abschnitt über Leadqualifizierung und Segmentierung waren für uns besonders hilfreich. Als jemand, der gerne Daten für sich sprechen lässt, hat mir persönlich der Fokus auf die Vertriebskennzahlen und die Metriken dahinter sehr gefallen.

17. Mai  2023

Referenz Boris H. | Comanfize - Vertriebsagentur

Boris H.

CRO, SaaS, Mittelstand

Obwohl ich bereits viele Jahre im Vertrieb zu Hause bin, hat mir dieser neue Ansatz sehr gefallen. Einige Punkte konnten wir auch sofort umsetzen. Dieses Konzept ist eine tolle Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, die ich jedem wärmstens empfehlen kann.

11. März  2023

Referenz Dr. Martin S. | Comanfize - Vertriebsagentur

Dr. Martin S.

CEO, IT, Start-up

Das E-Book bietet eine super Guidance für die essenziellen Sales Steps im B2B. Besonders die Tipps und das Kennenlernangebot, waren für uns ein echter Game Changer. Bei der Auswahl und Einrichtung der Tools hat uns dann das CF Team tatkräftig unterstützt!

22. Dez. 2022

Lege jetzt den Grundstein für
skalierbare Kundengewinnung!

Kundengewinnung ist für Dich eine Blackbox? Mit dem Sales Framework setzt Du auf nachhaltige Strategien, die Leads nicht nur generieren, sondern auch in treue Kunden verwandeln. Das E-Book liefert Dir Know-how, um einen stetigen Fluss an qualifizierten Leads zu sichern. So wird die Kundengewinnung nicht mehr zum Glücksspiel, sondern zu einer skalierbaren Größe in Deinem Unternehmen.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.